List of Sectional Secretaries and Teachers-in-Charge of the Students' Council

Dr. Tapan Saha- Treasurer

Sl. No.	Section	Sectional Secretary	Teacher-in-Charge
1	Girls' Common Room	Shruti Roy Muhuri	Dr. Suranjana Banerji
2	Boys' Common Room	Abhijit Das	Dr. Salim Zaweed
3	Drama Society	Astha Ghosh	Prof. Arijit Ray
4	Debate Section	Parnanjan Dutta	Dr. Saswatee Mukherjee
5	Publication Section	Debadrita Sur	Dr. Hia Sen
6	Rabindra Parishad	Shounak Deb	Dr. Niladri Roy
7	Athletic Club	Sounak Guchhait	Dr. Abhijit De
8	Social Service League	Sayonil Mollah	Dr. Sumita Saha

Officer-in-Charge, Students' Council